Facebook Live

Most Friday & Saturday nights you might find me on Facebook Live or YouTube Live


Past Show

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2-4 pm

Mardi Gras Party 2020

Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2-4 pm

Anniversary Party

Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

Saturday, July. 20, 6:00-9:00pm

House of Hops


Friday, June 21, 2-4 pm

Make Music Day

Tonbo Ramen

Downtown Raleigh, NC


Friday, Feb. 22, 6:30-8:30pm

Neuse River Brewing

518 Pershing Rd, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27608


Saturday, March 2, 8-11pm

Mardi Gras Party

Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

Thursday, Sept, 7, 7-10pm

Art show with Live Music

Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608


Thursday, Sept 22, 2-4 pm

Crafty Anniversary Party

Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608


Thursday, October 18, 8-10pm

Oak and Dagger Public House

18 Seaboard Ave. Raleigh, NC

Thursday, July 12, 7-10pm
Crafty Beer, Wine, and Spirits

2005 Fairview Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608


Friday, July 20, 6-8pm
Neuse River Brewing

518 Pershing Rd, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27608


Thursday, August 2, 8-10pm
Oak and Dagger Public House
18 Seaboard Ave. Raleigh, NC